It’s best you hear it from me

Brand New Show – 2022 Tour!

Tuesday 5th October 2021 Southport Comedy Festival Buy Tickets!
Saturday 8th January 2022 Newcastle, Tyne Theatre & Opera House Buy Tickets!
Friday 21st January 2022 Salford, Quays Theatre - The Lowry Buy Tickets!
Saturday 22nd January 2022 Basingstoke, The Haymarket Buy Tickets!
Friday 28th January 2022 Maidstone, Hazlitt Theatre Buy Tickets!
Saturday 29th January 2022 Wellingborough, Castle Theatre Buy Tickets!
Friday 4th February 2022 Epsom, Epsom Playhouse Buy Tickets!
Saturday 5th February 2022 Andover, The Lights Buy Tickets!
Sunday 6th February 2022 Birmingham, The Old Rep Buy Tickets!
Thursday 10th February 2022 London, Leicester Square Theatre Buy Tickets!
Friday 25th February 2022 Cambridge, Junction Buy Tickets!
Saturday 26th February 2022 Hedge End, The Berry Theatre Buy Tickets!
Friday 4th March 2022 Bury St Edmunds, The Apex Buy Tickets!
Saturday 5th March 2022 Lancaster, Grand Theatre Lancaster Buy Tickets!
Saturday 12th March 2022 Lincoln, The Platform Buy Tickets!
Saturday 19th March 2022 Hayes, Beck Theatre Buy Tickets!
Friday 25th March 2022 Brighton, Wirral, New Brighton Floral Pavilion Buy Tickets!
Saturday 26th March 2022 Crewe, Lyceum Theatre Buy Tickets!
Friday 22nd April 2022 Stockton-on-Tees, ARC Buy Tickets!
Saturday 23rd April 2022 Leeds, City Varieties Buy Tickets!
Saturday 7th May 2022 Dorking, Dorking Halls Buy Tickets!
Thursday 12th May 2022 Exeter, Exeter Corn Exchange Buy Tickets!
Friday 13th May 2022 Taunton, The Brewhouse Arts Centre Buy Tickets!
Saturday 14th May 2022 Swindon, Wyvern Theatre Buy Tickets!
Friday 20th May 2022 Southport, The Atkinson Buy Tickets!
Saturday 21st May 2022 Chorley, Little Theatre Buy Tickets!
Saturday 28th May 2022 Bristol, Redgrave Theatre Buy Tickets!